中文 / EN


Fitwel is a certification system for healthy buildings developed by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and the General Services Administration (GSA) in the United States. Fitwel aims to improve the health and productivity of building occupants by optimizing building design and operational strategies.



Fitwel was first publicly launched in February 2017. In 2018, the standard was updated to respond to the unique characteristics of four different project types: single-tenant buildings, multi-tenant base buildings, multi-tenant whole buildings, and commercial interior spaces (i.e. individual tenants).

Fitwel Strategies

Level of Certification


The maximum score for Fitwel certification is 144 points, and there are three levels of certification based on the score achieved:

• One-star: 90-104 points;

• Two-star: 105-124 points;

• Three-star: 125-144 points.

Certification Processes and Certificate


Need suggestions? Contact >>

Copyright © 2015-2023达实德润 京ICP备16020153号-1